Electing officers of the House of Representatives.

1/6/2009--Passed House without amendment.    (There is 1 other summary)

(This measure has not been amended since it was introduced. The summary of that version is repeated here.)

Elects the following officers of the House of Representatives: (1) Lorraine C. Miller as Clerk; (2) Wilson S. Livingood as Sergeant at Arms; (3) Daniel P. Beard as Chief Administrative Officer; and (4) Father Daniel P. Coughlin as Chaplain.

View comments | (Close Window)